## ICFF Studio

## BOOTH **273**

## BERNHARDT design

ICFF continues its long-standing partnership with Bernhardt Design to bring the next generation of emerging talent to the forefront through the juried ICFF Studio competition. Selected product designers receive a complimentary exhibit stand at ICFF 2022.

Up-and-coming designers and new talents are invited to submit their unique concepts and innovative designs for evaluation by a jury of some of the industry's top professionals. To enter the competition, a designer must be working in the industry for less than five years and have a working prototype that is not in commercial production.

## The ICFF Studio 2022 winners are:

Ford Bostwick, Flo Chair

Conor Coghlan, Bow Spring Chair

Daniela Duarte, CURVA Lounge Chair

David Hwang, NEUT Stool

Calvin Lien, Hover Lounge Chair

Johannes (Shengyuan) Lu, Be Still Coffee/ Side Table

Tongqi Lu, Trace Chair

Mark Millhollon, Dipped Shelf

Tomoki Nomura, On Bin

Trent Still, Bench/ Coffee Table

Ge Song, Fortune Fold

Amanda Sutanto, FLUX Modular Seating

Enrico Tognoni, Messier Sconces

Lara Villa, Aether Chair



Amanda Sutanto, FLUX Modular Seating





Lara Villa, Aether Chair

